top of page
  • Writer's pictureToriel Borst

My Dream Fall Outfits from Amazon

Living in South Carolina, I am finding myself day dreaming more and more often about Autumn. It's just a month away from September, which, back home in Minnesota, is the beginning of the amazing fall weather. However, here in Charleston, I am hearing I have to wait until DECEMBER for cooler weather!

Anyways. Here's a blog post in honor of my longing for Autumn :)




Outfit #1: Okay I'm in love with overalls, so obviously my first choice for an outfit HAD to include them. Keep this outfit comfy and chill, or class it up a little by adding the boot heels and cute lil french hat.

Quick Links for ya'll:


Outfit #2: Well, leggings and an oversized sweater are definitely my standard faves. The comfiness level is IMPERATIVE. Lace up boots are also essential *swoon*. And if you are looking to appear a bit more put together, add this queenly gold leaf headband. It's amazing what a difference just a little headband can make.


Let me know if you try these out! Should I make some more outfit ideas?

~Dragon Rider

50 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page