top of page
  • Writer's pictureToriel Borst

Elf Warrior Halloween Costume from Amazon


The only thing I've ever EVER tried to be for halloween has always been some sort of warrior. Once I was the female Winter Soldier- another time I went for Octavia Blake from The 100. But my favorite will always be an elf.


If this is your desire as well, I've put together some ideas for you (amazon has endless possibilities). You've still got time before Halloween! You got this Legolas! Click on the links to open in Amazon.


Cloak: Goes without saying. You need this.


Waistcoat: Okay- I was searching for a tunic or something to complete the costume- but when I stumbled upon this waistcoat, I fell head over heels. I NEED THIS IN MY LIFE.


Gauntlets: make everything cooler. You can't help but feel epic when wearing these.


Boots: This really depends on what kind of style you like. I liked the "foldy" style of these ones, I think it makes them look a little more worn and used.


Elf Sword: YASSSSS! This one's a cheap version- but you can go all out of you want. Just look at all the suggestions once you click the link- GORGEOUS


Lothlorien Leaf Pin: It's these little details that will seal the deal on your costume. Nerds will love identifying this bad boy on your cloak.


Elf Ears: Okay- to be fair, you don't NEED these....but also...YOU NEED THESE


Fake Blood: Honestly, I've completely underestimated how often fake blood comes in handy. I've used mine so many times. Who knew!?


Hair Band: This is all your call- are you a warrior princess? Then add this glam


That's it! Let me know if you try out any ideas! HAVE FUN!

And happy Halloween!

~Toriel


584 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page