top of page
  • Writer's pictureToriel Borst

ADVENTURER'S OUTFIT from Amazon

Flashback to my Hawaii Days...

The day this picture was taken was definitely my favorite day out of the 2 months I spent in Hawaii. I felt so in my element. And I wanted to try to re-create my vibe from that day.



Here is my attempt to put together a similar outfit from Amazon!


This is thought up with hot rainy weather in mind :)


The rain jacket was definitely the hardest item to try to replicate. But in my opinion, it is the most essential part of the outfit. The one I have is from my brother- he was in a program called Civil Air Patrol (basically the Air Force for teenagers), and they provided him with that camo rain jacket. I love that it is so huge, and with a hood. I feel like I can hide in it- wearing this jacket makes me feel safe.

I love the tight shirts and shorts- they just make me feel cool and secure :)

And of course you need an epic backpack to sling over your shoulder!

Lastly, the footwear is my other favorite part. I adore hiking boots coupled with high socks.


Quick Links


There! Now you're all ready for your very own rainy day adventure :)

Stay Wild,

Dragon Rider

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page