top of page
  • Writer's pictureToriel Borst

The Coolest Mugs I Could Find on Amazon


Mug Heaven

I try to be minimalistic. I do. I am no where near the actual minimalistic people out there, but try I do. I donate my clothes, keep the clutter almost non-existent, and keep only things I need or absolutely love.

However...when it comes to MUGS....I simply might have way too much love...

My collection only grows. Because they make my day. What can I say? It's the little things in life ya'll!

Then I made the mistake of browsing mugs on amazon...and I couldn't help but compile my top picks. Maybe you can benefit from my list as well. This could help fulfill your own Mug Life desires, or perhaps you have friends you want to bless mightily. Either case, enjoy.


#1 Mug: I think this one is my top top fave *swoon*


#2 Mug: Vikings anyone?


#3 Mug: This makes me think of Once Upon a Time bar scenes


#4 Mug: Big, cool, and a faucet handle. Enough said.


#5 Mug: This is by the "Clay In Motion" company- they have so many that look like this but in different colors- browse to find your favorite!


#6 Mug: Uhhggg I just love this look!


#7 Mug: A little more classy, smooth, and reminds me of a dragon.


#8 Mug: Beautiful...just beautiful.


Stay Wild,



2 views0 comments
bottom of page