top of page
  • Writer's pictureToriel Borst

My Dream Autumn Pullovers

Updated: Oct 1, 2020

I am currently spending a lot of time 10,000 feet high, in the Utah mountains. It's COLD! Coming from 100 degrees near St. George, to spending my nights in my converted sprinter van at 30 degrees has got me dreaming about pullovers...

Here are some of my favorites I found on Amazon. I think you'll love them too.






The Perfect Fall Color,

am I right?








For those windy days-

keep that neck warm!








Okay, so far this one is my favorite.

My birthday's coming up ya'll---hint hint ;)

I love this red as well, it's just so good!









For the days I travel down the

mountain to Cedar City- not too hot,

but still cozy. I love the textured colors too.









This almost feels like

gearing up for winter!










I really do love me

some earthy tones.









These colors and textures

just really please me.

190 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page