top of page
  • Writer's pictureToriel Borst

Affordable Christmas Gifts for that one Photographer Friend


Hello lovely people!

As crazy as it seems, Christmas is right around the corner! And while it's hard for me to think about Christmas before Thanksgiving has even come and gone, you gotta get prepared ya'll!

To be honest, I haven't had much practice with Christmas gift giving. I actually didn't get to experience Christmas for my whole childhood. And now that I am living on my own, it's time for me to start figuring out my own traditions and what I want to do!


So seeing as I'm a photographer, I was day-dreaming about what kind of camera-ish kind of things I would love receiving. Perhaps if you have a photographer/videographer friend and are wondering what to possibly get them (without breaking the bank), this list could be a good start for you! I'm always into the vintage look, so these ideas are based off that.


1. Vintage Camera Strap: Sturdy, and awesome

2. Vintage Camera Bag: A stylish way to tow your gear

3. Worn Notebook: The perfect way to feel awesome while taking notes

4. Fountain Pen: Can't use the aforementioned notebook without a worthy pen.


42 views0 comments
bottom of page